Rowde councillors re-elected

Jackie Bawden has been re-elected as chairman of Rowde Parish Council and Andrew Seedhouse as vice-chairman.


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree