SWINDON Supermarine have announced the re-signing of 12 players from last season’s squad.

Josh Parsons, who finished the season with the captain’s armband, joins the likes of Joe Shepherd and Zak Westlake to pen new deals with the Webbswood Stadium side.

Goalkeeper Connor Johns, John Else, Ryan Morgan, Ash Taylor, Macauley Dodson, Ryan Wood, Brad Hooper, Sam Morris and Connor Thompson complete the set of players to recommit to the Southern League Division One South & West outfit.

Manager Dave Webb is also speaking and discussing terms with another two players from last season’s squad, as well as three new signings.